HOME >
CONTRACT
CONTRACT
BBGO mainly provides container transportation and related services (hereinafter referred to as the company); users must agree to and abide by the following rules and conditions when using the company's services. The company is not responsible for the delay, loss, destruction or confiscation of the goods caused by force majeure, such as War, riots, bad weather, flight delays, crashes, typhoons, fires, floods, major traffic accidents and serious natural or man-made disasters and circumstances beyond the control of the company or forfeiture due to the shipper or your reasons Take any responsibility.

The company does not assume any liability for indirect or other non-subjective losses caused by delays or loss of goods.
· If the item is damaged or lost during the express delivery, all the compensation will be compensated according to the compensation standard of the courier company.
· If the goods are delayed due to customs clearance or weather or confiscated by the customs, the company will not refund the freight and will not bear the related losses.
· If the goods are not delivered, the delivery fee incurred by Xinhang International Warehouse will be borne by the customer.

The company is not responsible for the delay in the delivery of the goods due to the following reasons, shipping errors and losses:
(1) Due to the customer's reasons, such as incorrect address filling, incomplete, and incorrect phone number; the address where the recipient's address is changed or cannot be delivered.
(2) The items you have entrusted are in violation of the relevant national policies and laws, such as flammable, explosive, polluting, corrosive, toxic, various types of powders, liquids and other dangerous goods.
(3) All losses caused by the shipper or your undeclared and improperly packaged. Since the company only collects the goods and combines them, it is because of the goods.
The packaging itself is not proper, there is no requirement for safe transportation of the articles, or the articles of special substances (such as important articles, easily damaged articles, etc.) are marked to the company, and the damage and the responsibility arising therefrom are borne by you.

In order to protect the rights and interests of customers, in addition to the inspection by the government department and the courier company, or the regular random sample survey of the company, when the company signs the goods for the customer, it will not open the package for the member to check the quantity of the goods. or quality inspection. The company does not assume any liability for the damage caused by the quantity of the articles, the nature of the articles and their characteristics.

The customer is obliged to have good communication with the seller to ensure that the goods carried by the goods are provided with sufficient durability, toughness and sufficient thickness of the inner and outer packaging or containers to avoid damage or improper packaging due to improper packaging during transportation. The shipment is lost; the box or outer packaging with sufficient and suitable protective materials should be integrated with the protective material, cushioning material and contents of the goods; if there are multiple contents, the contents and the inner wall of the outer packaging There should be no sound between friction, collision, squeezing or shaking. If it is found that the shipment is damaged during the transportation due to poor packaging, the company will not make any compensation.

If the consignment is a fragile item such as ceramics, glass products, special handicrafts or goods that are easily bent, the customer is obliged to ensure the following:
(1) Good outer packaging: ensure that the shipping items are properly packaged in a packaging container of sufficient durability and strength to protect it from damage during transport, such as the use of tougher boxes and their outer boxes and wooden frames. Nail to ensure that the outer box can withstand a certain amount of pressure.
(2) Good inner packaging: ensure that the inner part of the package is equipped with anti-vibration material padding, and each fragile item must be packaged separately with shock-proof materials such as foam or bubble paper.
(3) The inner and outer packaging must be provided with sufficient durability, strong toughness and sufficient thickness to protect the material.
(4) Warning Label: Make sure that warning labels such as “fragile items to be handled with care”, “fragile items” and “handle with care” are marked in Chinese in the eyes of the outer packaging. In the case of goods that are easily damaged by bending, a warning label "Do not bend" should be given, stating: Fragile goods are not accepted for compensation.

The company will not make any compensation if the shipment is damaged or the shipment is lost due to any of the above packaging failures.
The collection of personal data of customers is only for the delivery, liaison and promotion of the company, and the relevant information will never be submitted to third parties or institutions.

The company has the right to waive or refuse to accept shipments that are not suitable for express delivery, intentionally or unintentionally concealing the real name and value of the articles, and articles that are prohibited by national laws from being carried, mailed or transported. In case of violation, you are willing to bear all legal and financial liability arising therefrom.

By paying the shipping fee, you accept and abide by the terms of this contract and ensure that the items entrusted to be shipped comply with national laws and acceptable to the courier company. The company refuses to ship the following items:
· Flammable, perishable or toxic, explosive, lethal, corrosive and radioactive dangerous goods;
· Drugs, infectious or damaging public health items, drugs or drugs related to drugs;
· Books, photographs, sculptures or utensils that impair weathering;
· Infringement of trademarks, copyrights or intellectual property rights;
· Currency, VAT invoices, other tax or securities, gold and silver treasures, antiques, precious metals (gold, silver, rare precious metals);
· live animals, plants or seeds;
· Personal documents, contracts, approvals, batch locks or letters of a communication nature;
· Reactionary political publications, books, videos or photographs;
· electronics;
· All powder powders, liquids, pastes and compact discs;
· Non-genuine/imitation or items of incorrect origin;
· Items that are not properly packaged, fragile, may endanger personal safety, contaminate or damage other mail equipment;
· Goods of foreign trade surplus;
· Suspected that the brand is not genuine. If the description is genuine, but the price is unreasonably low;
· Embargoed items subject to import control by Hong Kong Customs, such as food or Chinese herbal medicines;
· Goods that do not comply with the Hong Kong Law, the Consumer Protection Law of the People's Republic of China and other administrative regulations, departmental regulations and national compulsory standards;

The company has the right to waive or refuse to accept shipments that are not suitable for express delivery, intentionally or unintentionally concealing the real name and value of the articles, and articles that are prohibited by national laws from being carried, mailed or transported. In case of violation, you are willing to bear all legal and financial liability arising therefrom.

The company has the right to pursue all legal and financial compensation for any pollution or damage caused by the spillage, oozing, or leakage of any liquid or solid in your cargo, or due to improper packaging of the goods or the cargo itself. responsibility.

The company has the right to know the nature, name, quantity and weight of the goods being carried in order to assist the relevant government departments and express delivery companies to inspect the goods. The goods shipped by the company will be randomly sampled by the courier company. If the items are found to be inconsistent with the "Contract Terms", the company has the right to refuse the shipment. Retain the goods carried and retain the right to claim against you and shall not be liable for any loss arising therefrom.

The goods are stored in the free warehouse in China for 90 days. Over 90 days, the warehouse is rented, and each item is accumulated for 1 yuan per day. The goods are stored and stored for more than 12 months according to the Chinese Express Law, without notice to the members.

If the courier company has not been able to contact the customer after the arrival of the goods, the goods may be returned or stored in the logistics warehouse, and the freight generated by the courier shall be borne by the customer.


(If you use our services,you agree to the above terms by default)
更多有关鑫航网站
Any Questions?          Monday to Saturday 9:00am-8:00pm (slow response during lunch hours)

首頁 >
承運契約
承運契約
鑫航國際主要是提供集運及其相關服務〈以下簡稱本公司〉;用戶使用本公司服務必須同意及遵守以下守則及條款本公司對不可抗力所造成的物品運送延誤、遺失、毀滅或沒收不負責任,如戰爭、暴亂、惡劣天氣、航班延誤、墜機、颱風、火災、水災、重大交通事故及自然或人為的嚴重災害及本公司無法控制的各種情況或由於發運人或閣下的原因造成的沒收均不負任何責任。

本公司對於物品運送的延誤或遺失所造成的間接損失或其它非主體性損失不承擔任何賠償責任。
· 如快遞運送途中出現物品損壞或遺失,一切按照快遞公司的賠償準則補償客戶的損失。
· 如因清關或天氣影響延誤或被海關充公沒收的貨品,本公司不會退回運費,亦不會承擔其相關損失。
· 如貨物未能送,鑫航國際倉庫而產生的提貨費用由客戶自行承擔。

本公司對由於以下原因造成的物品運送延誤,運送錯誤及損失不負任何責任:
(1) 由於客戶的原因,如地址填寫錯誤、不全、和電話號碼錯誤等;收件人地址變更或無法送達的地域等。
(2) 由於閣下所委託的物品本身違反了國家有關政策、法令所明令禁止 的,如易燃、易爆、易污染、易腐蝕、有毒的各類粉劑、水劑及其它危險品。
(3) 由發運人或閣下未經聲明及包裝不當所引起的各種損失。由於本公司只代收貨物,加以合併後發出,故如因貨物
本身包裝不妥善,沒有符合物品安全運輸的要求,或對特殊性物質的物品(如重要物品,易損壞的物品等)加以向本公司標明,其破損及所生之責任由閣下自行承擔。

為保障客戶權益,除應政府部門和快遞公司要求對承運物品進行檢查或本公司定期的隨機抽樣調查外,本公司為客戶簽收貨件時,不會替會員拆開貨件包裝進行物品數量查核或品質檢驗。本公司對於物品數量、物品包含性質及其特性所造成之損失不承擔任何賠償責任。

客戶有義務與賣家具有良好溝通,以確保所承運之物品之貨品備有足夠持久性承托、堅韌度強及厚度充裕的內及外包裝或容器,以免於運送期間因包裝不當而破損或導致貨件遺失;其包裝應備有充足和合適的保護材料的箱子或外包裝應與貨物的保護材料、緩衝材料及內容物成為一 體;如有多個內容物時,內容物與外包裝內壁之間不應有因磨擦、碰撞、擠壓或晃動而發出之聲音。如發現因包裝不善而導致運送途中發生貨件損壞,本公司將不作任何賠償。

如托運之貨物為陶瓷、玻璃製品、特殊工藝品等易碎物品或容易摺曲 之貨品,客人有義務確保以下:
(1) 良好的外包裝:確保運送物品適當地包裝於一個具有足夠持久性和強度的包裝容器,以保護它於運送期間免受損傷,如使用較堅韌的箱子及其外箱再以木架釘上,以確保外箱可承受一定的壓力。
(2) 良好的內包裝:確保包裝內部周圍配備防震材料加墊, 而每件易碎品須單獨使用厚度充裕的泡沫或汽泡紙等防震材料進行包裝。
(3) 內外包裝必須 備有足夠持久性承托、堅韌度強及厚度充裕保護材料。
(4) 警告標籤:確保在外包裝四周當眼處用中文注示上「須小心處理的易碎品」、「易碎品」、「小心輕放」等警告標籤。如屬容易受彎曲而損毀之貨品,應加以「請勿摺曲」的警告標籤,注明:易碎品不接受赔偿。

如因以上任何一項包裝不善而導致運送途中發生貨件破損或導致貨件遺失 ,本公司將不作任何賠償。
顧客之個人資料收集只作本公司送貨、聯絡及推廣之用,絕不會把有關資料提交給第三方或機構。

本公司有權放棄或拒絕接收不適宜快遞方式運輸的,有意或無意隱瞞物品真實名稱及價值,以及國家法律明令禁止攜帶、郵寄、運輸的物品。一旦違反,閣下願意承擔由此產生的一切法律和經濟賠償責任。

閣下自支付運費起即表示接受和遵守本契約之條款,保證所委託發運的物品 符合國家法律 及快遞公司能夠接受的。本公司對下列物品拒絕寄運 :
· 易燃、易腐爛或具毒性、爆炸性、殺傷性、腐蝕性及放射性之危險品;
· 藥物、傳染性或妨害公共衛生的物品、毒品或吸毒之相關器具;
· 妨害風化之圖書、照片、雕塑品或器具;
· 侵犯商標、著作權或智慧財產權之物品;
· 貨幣、增值稅發 票、其他稅票或有價證券、金銀財寶、古董、貴重金屬 (黃金、白銀、稀有貴 金屬);
· 活動物、植物或種子;
· 私人證件、合同、批文、批鎖單或具通信性質之信函;
· 反動政治刊物、書籍、錄影帶或照片 ;
· 電子用品;
· 一切粉末粉劑、液體、膏體及光碟;
· 非正品/仿制品或產地來源不正確的物品;
· 包裝不妥、易碎、可能危害人身安全、污染或損毀其他郵件設備的物品;
· 外貿餘單的貨品;
· 懷疑是品牌非正品的貨品。如說明是正品, 但價錢是不合理地低的貨品;
· 受到香港海關進口管制的禁運物品,如食物或中藥材等;
· 不符合《香港法律》《中華人民共和國消費者權益保護法》及 其他行政法規,部門規章和國家強制性標準規定的貨品;

本公司有權放棄或拒絕接收不適宜快遞方式運輸的,有意或無意隱瞞物品真實名稱及價值,以及國家法律明令禁止攜帶、郵寄、運輸的物品。一旦違反,閣下願意承擔由此產生的一切法律和經濟賠償責任。

如因閣下的貨物內溢出、滲出、或漏出任何液體或固體, 又或者因貨物包裝不當或貨物本身等種種因素, 而引致其他貨物的污染或損毁, 本公司有權追究閣下一切法律和經濟賠償責任。

本公司有權獲知被承運物品的性質、品名、數量及重量等,以協助有關政府部門和快遞公司對承運物品進行檢查。經本公司寄運物品均會被快遞公司隨機抽樣調查,若發現物品不符合 「承運契約條款」要求,本公司有權拒運。留所承運的物品,並保留對閣下的索償權,且對由此而產生的任何損失不負賠償責任。

貨物在中國倉庫免費倉儲期90天,超過90天產生倉租,按每一件貨物每天1元累計。貨物倉儲超過12個月按中國快遞法自動銷毀處理,無需通知會員。

如果貨物到達後,快遞公司一直都聯絡不上客戶,貨物或會被退回或存於物流倉庫,而其產生之運費需由客戶自行承擔。

《如使用本公司服務 即默認同意以上條款》
更多有关鑫航网站
有何疑问? 周一至周六 09:00AM - 20:00PM(中午同下午吃飯時間請諒解)